JAKE STEERS TELLING JOKES

I will pay someone to write me a bio for 2020.

Welcome to my webpage, it is I, Jake Steers. Feel free to explore the site and join my story on trying to make people laugh!

 

WHO I AM

Quotes

"Strong punch lines delivered with a lovely laid back style. Jake has bags of potential." - Glass Eye Comedy Club

"A friendly bloke, clever and confident act Jake. Look forward to you becoming a Much Laughter regular." - Much Laughter CIC 

"You can’t help but be in a good mood when you watch Jake on stage. Likeable, natural and very funny. He’s going to be one of our favourite acts for a long time. " - Big Deal Comedy Club

"Jake is one of the newer acts to ever get booked for The Stand-Up Club on a Saturday night, which is a huge compliment to him. We think he has natural funny bones and hope you will like him as much as we do." - The Stand Up Club

 
 
 

JANUARY GIGS

Come watch me tell some jokes here:

Tuesday 7th January - Pear Comedy, Peterborough
Wednesday 8th January - Owl Comedy, Finchley (New Material)
Friday 10th January - The Stand Up Club, Piccadilly
Tuesday 14th January - Cafe Mode, Covent Garden (New Material)
Wednesday 15th January - NATYS (COMPETITION BABY), Hackney - Message me for details.
Sunday 19th January - Dolphin Club, Portsmouth (New Material)
Monday 20th January - 2Northdown Club (COMPETITION), Kings Cross
Tuesday 21st January - Cafe Mode, Covent Garden (New Material)
Friday 24th January - The Stand Up Club, Piccadilly
Friday 31st January - Glass Eye Comedy, Letchworth (New Material)

 
 

GET IN TOUCH

We’d love to hear from you! Contact us with your questions, comments, reviews, heckles and suggestions.

Hemel Hempstead/London

07867430260

 

©2019 by Jake Steers Telling Jokes. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now